Mostly miserable week.

Since the week that passed was pretty miserable let's sum it up quickly:
 
Monday: 
cons:
Lost my wallet
Got rejected by last week's hookup
pros:
Got my wallet back from the police so the only loss was the SEK 400 I had to pay for a new bank card since I cancelled my old one.
 
Wednesday:
Cons: Got rejected by the jobs I interview for on the Tuesday
 
Friday: 
Pros: Got great grades in school this term 97%, 98 % 100 % respectively.
Cons: The only way to get this grades with extremely limited effort is if the school is designed for retards.
 
Saturday & Sunday Cons: Constant rain made my soccer games cancelled.
 
Other events this week:
  • I worked at the Stadium chilling out and witnessing a parody of an AFL game due to the heavy rain.
  • I went on a date.: The good thing about her was that she had good interests (sports and games) and she did not spend half the date talking about astrology or trying to figure out how much money I am making. The bad thing about her was her teeth that was horrible. In a sense that would make us a good match she:horrible teeth me:horrible income, so we'll see how that ends. I would definitely not mind getting to know her on a deeper personal level, which is kind of prerequisite. 
  • I reached word 45,000 on my novel 35,000 to go.
  • I watched World War Z. Nothing special but not bad either. Definitely not worth the money they spent making it. While on the World War Z topic: Brad Pitt should really get a new hair cut.The long hair made him look like a hunk when he was younger, now it makes him look like a homeless alcoholic. 
 
//  The Master

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0