Worst game ever

For some bizarre reason todays game started at 9am. From what I saw today this seem to have motivated several player to go to the game straight from the pub. This was by far the worst game I have played in my entire life. sure I have lost games large before so it's not the biggest loss even though 0-8 is humiliating and embarassing. But the way we lost!
 
First of all let's state straight that our opponents was not good. But our players and especially our wing backs were the worst ever. Let's illustrate. If you don't know what to do with the ball what do you do?
  • Hit it long and high towards the corner flag and let the wingers run on it?
  • Hit a weak pass into the field without even looking giving the ball away in a dangerous position?
The wing backs of Queens Park thought the second option was the way to go. They were painfully bad and would actually have done less damage off the field replaced by two cones. The rest of the players were just bad. Since I was not a wing back this applies to me as well.
 
Man of the match?
 
We lost 0-8 so there can't be any!
 
On another notice:
 
It would be interesting having todays set up of Queens Park players face the players of Kvidinge IF the worst team I have ever met as a player (My team Helsingborgs AIS won this games by 25-0, second half was a parody when even  our goalkeeper was playing on the offensive half trying to score a goal by distance shooting) I mean who would win such a game?
 
/ The Master

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0