Problems with the definitions...

Today I met up with a woman whose number I received during my crazy boozing and hunting session last friday. I cannot say that I had the highest of expecations, but I was at the gym and she basically lived next to my gym so it was not all lot of hassle to check her out. 
 
Anywas we met up and she actually looked better than I thought she would. That was the positive part.
 
The negative part was the apparent lack of personal chemistry. The language barrier (she was Japanese) did not help but I am quite sure the lack of chemistry was on a more fundamental level. Oh anyway I was surprised after 45 minutes when it started raining and she asked if I was hungry or I wanted to come by her flat and watch a movie. I actually was hungry but choose the movie option anyway as the
 
"Do you wanna come by my flat and watch a movie" should be a recognized code word for having sex. Apparently it was not in this case and instead I sat hungry for two hours on an incomfortable kitchen chair, watching a movie on a 7 inch screen. Still it could have been a lot worse. I spent no money and I had no expectations so I felt no disappointment. 
 
Better luck next time I guess.
 
//The Master

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0