Best failed employment interview ever..

Today I went to a pointless and meaningless employment interview and it made me so pissed off! The reason being that yesterday they called me and offered me an interview time. I was unsure what job it was for but it still seemed like a good idea so I accepted. When I arrived at the scene it turned out to be a group interview for those people that harasses people on the street all the time. I found this a very insulting and provocative behaviour. Because if someone call me and book a time with me this should indicate some form of interest right? This event might lead to me cancelling other plans (this was not the case today but it could have been) . Then it's the fucking responsibility of the recruiter to tell me over the phone that it is just a group interview and they call everyone. 
 
So to summarise I am not all against the concept of group interviews as long as I am aware of the circumstances, so I don't go if I have something better to do. 
 
Oh well after filling in a form with seriously stupid questions which answered with seriously stupid answers (Definitely not a smart move, but I was pissed off) the time for the group interview started. And it was the same son of a bitch interviewing as last time I went to one of these occasions for another company. (I was not offended that time though as that company at least had the sense to tell me it was a group interview in advance) Needless to say I was not prince charming at this stage when my inner voice told me to rage and tell the smug son of a bitch that he could go fuck himself( I did not)
 
But in the elevator came the event the shifted the day to a positive outcome and made it the best failed interview ever. An attractive woman who also failed the miserable group interview started talking to me. She used a classic female passive hunting technique I.E. ask about something completely unintersting and see if the guy makes the move. The concept of this technique is based on the fact that most women takes initial rejection a lot harsher than men does and by just asking a random question they can simply feel that they were not hunting at all if things went down the drain. Oh well if an attractive woman is using passive hunting technique on me, of course I am picking up the trail. So I asked if she wanted to have a drink and of course she did.
 
After drinking a few drinks my hunter seeker sense indicated that the woman wanted to kiss me, So I made a failed attempt, as she claimed she did not kiss on first date and so on. This could have smashed my morale completely on a low selfesteem day; but today was not one of those days and I knew my read was right. So some time later we went to a park and we kissed under the stars instead.. Awesome. :) The night continued to be awesome as she realized it was cold outside but she had sauna and spa where she lived. 
 
I have not been in sauna or a spa since I left Sweden so this was a nice comeback..:) It was also nice to realize that she had an awesome body as she had been a lingerie model back in Lithuania. Surely she had shown pictures of this earlier during the night but somehow business attire does not do the female body justice! Also her face seemed more or less water proof I.E her generally apperance did not detertoriate a lot when the water made her lose her make-up. The only bad thing about the night was that she was against sex on first dates. Unlike the "not kissing on first date" rule which seemed like a test of confidence this rule really seemed legit so I decided to not push things. I was helped in this cause by the fact that there was other people in the area which would make any attempt pretty inappropriate..:)
 
All in all a great night and the first woman in a month I have a genuine interest in seeing again. Hopefully it will go better this time than last month..:)
 
//The Master
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0